About Us

 

Our Team

Patrick

Patrick Zhang B.Com (FS)

Principal
Phone: 0400 006 180
Email: patrick@flpinsurance.com.au

lauren

Lauren Shen Ad. Dip FP, JP

Principal
Phone: 0431 576 911
Email: lauren@flpinsurance.com.au

Zhaolin (Allan) Liang B.Com

Sales Executive
Phone: 0415 034 523
Email: liang@flpinsurance.com.au

Zaine Guo B.Com

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0425 666 391
Email: guo@flpinsurance.com.au

Yanhan Hou (Zoe) Master (PA)

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0433 269 962
Email: hou@flpinsurance.com.au

Hua (Walter) Liu B. Bus (HM)

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0411 983 965
Email: liu@flpinsurance.com.au

Cynthia Huang   B. Com

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0423 032 483
Email: huang@flpinsurance.com.au

Jiahui (Jenny) Ou Dip Hospitality

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0434 140 426
Email: ou@flpinsurance.com.au

Mingchuan (Jack) Zuo B. Com

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0452 076 782
Email: zuo@flpinsurance.com.au

Canhua (Cindy) Liang B. Bus

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0434 948 907
Email: cindy@flpinsurance.com.au

Sin Kwan (Polly) Wong B. Art

Sales Consultant
Phone: 0451 193 192
Email: wong@flpinsurance.com.au


Important Information
FLP Insurance Solutions Pty Ltd ABN 61 163 956 643 is an authorised representative of:
Resilium Pty Ltd ABN 40 098 080 810, AFS Licence No. 232703 and
Resilium Insurance Broking Pty Ltd, ABN 92 169 975 973, AFS License No. 460382
The information on this website does not take into account the objectives, financial situation or needs of any person. Before making a decision, you should consider whether it is appropriate in light of your particular objectives, financial situation or needs.

SilverDimension - Website Design and Hosting

Financial Services Guide - Resilium | Financial Services Guide - RIB | Privacy Policy - Resilium | Privacy Policy